Find cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,533,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
SEA
20.25
41h 00m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.30
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
SEA
04.35
35h 10m
2 stops
SEA
09.20
CGK
05.55
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp13,200,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
20.25
SEA
20.00
23h 35m
2 stops
SEA
21.50
CGK
22.55
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 33 days
Rp15,546,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
18.50
SEA
21.10
26h 20m
1 stop
SEA
08.00
CGK
02.15
42h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,666,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
17.00
30h 40m
1 stop
SEA
07.30
CGK
19.20
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp17,746,666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
13.55
SEA
22.55
33h 00m
1 stop
SEA
13.35
CGK
11.55
46h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
Rp13,200,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
20.45
SEA
21.41
24h 56m
3 stops
SEA
23.55
CGK
23.10
23h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp13,626,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
SEA
20.25
41h 00m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.30
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,200,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
20.25
SEA
20.00
23h 35m
3 stops
SEA
20.30
CGK
22.55
26h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,720,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
64h 25m
3 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
66h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
Rp15,733,333
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
18.50
SEA
21.10
26h 20m
1 stop
SEA
08.00
CGK
02.15
42h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp17,186,666
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
17.00
30h 40m
1 stop
SEA
07.30
CGK
19.20
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp18,266,666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
20.40
SEA
22.55
26h 15m
1 stop
SEA
13.35
CGK
04.10
38h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp17,186,666
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
17.00
30h 40m
1 stop
SEA
22.10
CGK
19.20
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,733,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
SEA
20.25
41h 00m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.30
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,733,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
SEA
20.25
41h 00m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.30
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp19,453,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
SEA
23.10
27h 25m
1 stop
SEA
10.40
CGK
04.15
41h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp16,253,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.25
SEA
20.25
41h 00m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.30
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,973,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
64h 25m
3 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
66h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,453,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
07.30
SEA
20.25
60h 55m
3 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.30
43h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,533,333
Destination

Seattle
Rp 12,533,333