Find cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp813,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.50
CGK
06.45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp813,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
15.45
SIN
17.35
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.05
SIN
11.40
1h 35m
nonstop
SIN
16.55
CGK
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.15
SIN
08.00
1h 45m
nonstop
SIN
09.50
CGK
11.40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
SIN
15.30
7h 15m
1 stop
SIN
08.15
CGK
14.35
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp813,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03.25
CGK
05.15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp813,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
SIN
07.40
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.15
CGK
06.10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
06.00
SIN
11.10
5h 10m
1 stop
SIN
17.30
BDO
06.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp813,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
SIN
06.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
13.35
CGK
15.20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp826,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BDO
12.40
SIN
14.30
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.30
BDO
06.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp840,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
10.05
CGK
11.55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.30
SIN
11.20
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
12.50
CGK
14.50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp933,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03.25
CGK
05.15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.55
SIN
16.15
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
06.20
CGK
08.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp906,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15.30
CGK
17.15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.55
SIN
16.15
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
16.55
CGK
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp973,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
SIN
08.20
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03.25
CGK
05.15
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,626,667
Jakarta
Rp 813,333
Bandung
Rp 1,640,000
Destination

Singapore
Rp 813,333