Find cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp800,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.35
SIN
13.25
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
10.05
CGK
11.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp853,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SIN
07.35
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
04.10
CGK
06.05
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp880,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.50
SIN
11.40
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
06.20
CGK
08.10
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07.15
SIN
09.00
1h 45m
non-stop
SIN
05.45
CGK
07.35
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
SIN
07.55
7h 30m
1 stop
SIN
02.40
CGK
07.15
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp840,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
SIN
07.40
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
CGK
06.10
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp853,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SIN
17.35
1h 40m
non-stop
SIN
06.20
CGK
08.10
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp893,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.25
SIN
16.15
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
18.00
CGK
19.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp840,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
SIN
13.00
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
CGK
06.10
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp853,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SIN
17.35
1h 40m
non-stop
SIN
14.25
CGK
16.15
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09.10
SIN
11.10
26h 00m
1 stop
SIN
06.10
CGK
05.35
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
SIN
14.50
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
05.25
CGK
07.10
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp853,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SIN
17.35
1h 40m
non-stop
SIN
04.10
CGK
06.05
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp866,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
15.45
SIN
17.35
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
10.05
CGK
11.55
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp960,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
13.55
SIN
16.15
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
05.20
CGK
07.05
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
non-stop
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp880,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.35
SIN
13.25
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SUB
02.05
SIN
04.25
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
16.10
SUB
18.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.25
SIN
16.15
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
15.45
CGK
17.35
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
17.35
SIN
19.25
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
09.35
CGK
11.30
1h 55m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 2,346,667
Denpasar
Rp 2,253,333
Jakarta
Rp 800,000
Destination

Singapore
Rp 800,000