Find cheap flights to Taipei Sung Shan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Sung Shan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp16,453,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
TSA
10.45
17h 20m
1 stop
TSA
12.45
CGK
12.55
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp16,453,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
TSA
10.45
17h 20m
1 stop
TSA
12.45
CGK
12.55
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp17,986,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
TSA
10.45
17h 20m
1 stop
TSA
09.30
CGK
12.55
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp17,986,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
TSA
10.45
17h 20m
1 stop
TSA
09.30
CGK
12.55
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp18,213,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
TSA
10.45
17h 20m
1 stop
TSA
12.45
CGK
12.55
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp18,213,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
TSA
10.45
17h 20m
1 stop
TSA
09.30
CGK
12.55
27h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,600,000
Destination

Taipei
Rp 7,600,000