Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
15.35
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
02.00
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
HND
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
HND
20.20
CGK
09.35
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
05.25
HND
15.50
10h 25m
1 stop
HND
05.15
CGK
16.05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,573,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
HND
02.50
7h 15m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
15.00
7h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,786,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
18.55
21h 25m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,106,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
HND
13.45
28h 40m
1 stop
HND
11.40
CGK
10.05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
HND
15.35
14h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
HND
17.00
21h 15m
1 stop
HND
02.20
CGK
20.15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
15.35
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
17.45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
HND
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
HND
20.20
CGK
09.35
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
05.25
HND
15.50
10h 25m
1 stop
HND
18.55
CGK
05.05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
15.35
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,573,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
HND
02.50
7h 15m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
15.00
7h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
HND
15.35
14h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,573,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
HND
02.50
7h 15m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
15.00
7h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
HND
15.35
14h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
HND
00.45
11h 45m
1 stop
HND
05.15
CGK
16.05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
HND
02.50
7h 15m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
15.00
7h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
15.35
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
17.45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
HND
02.50
7h 15m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
15.00
7h 15m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 8,786,667
Jakarta
Rp 5,226,666
Destination

Tokyo
Rp 5,226,666
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
7.0