Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.55
HND
08.00
11h 05m
1 stop
HND
11.05
CGK
22.01
10h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
03.30
HND
15.55
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
05.45
CGK
19.50
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
HND
01.55
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
20.20
DPS
11.55
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
HND
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
HND
06.45
CGK
14.40
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
12.00
HND
23.20
11h 20m
1 stop
HND
17.50
CGK
05.25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
HND
08.30
34h 40m
2 stops
HND
10.30
DPS
21.50
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,360,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
16.45
HND
00.00
7h 15m
nonstop
HND
05.15
CGK
13.10
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
HND
17.00
21h 15m
1 stop
HND
02.20
CGK
20.15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
HND
13.45
28h 40m
1 stop
HND
11.40
CGK
10.05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.30
HND
16.55
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
HND
16.55
15h 40m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
HND
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
HND
06.45
CGK
14.40
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
HND
16.55
15h 40m
1 stop
HND
21.55
CGK
11.10
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
HND
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
HND
06.45
CGK
14.40
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
16.55
12h 35m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
HND
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
HND
06.45
CGK
14.40
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
HND
16.55
15h 40m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
HND
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
HND
06.45
CGK
14.40
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.05
HND
15.30
25h 25m
1 stop
HND
05.35
CGK
08.55
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
15.35
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
12.35
CGK
02.00
13h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,773,334
Jakarta
Rp 1,160,000
Destination

Tokyo
Rp 1,160,000
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.0
Entertainment
7.6