Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
HND
15.55
15h 40m
1 stop
HND
20.10
CGK
10.15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.40
HND
02.50
7h 10m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
14.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
HND
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
09.35
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
HND
11.50
38h 10m
2 stops
HND
14.10
DPS
21.30
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,973,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.05
HND
07.00
21h 55m
1 stop
HND
20.30
CGK
21.01
24h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
HND
17.00
21h 15m
1 stop
HND
02.20
CGK
20.15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,866,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
HND
13.45
32h 40m
1 stop
HND
06.45
CGK
18.50
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp10,000,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.55
HND
10.30
7h 35m
non-stop
HND
19.30
CGK
03.05
7h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
03.30
HND
15.55
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
20.10
CGK
10.15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.40
HND
02.50
7h 10m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
14.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
HND
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
09.35
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
HND
15.35
11h 15m
1 stop
HND
21.55
CGK
11.10
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
HND
02.50
7h 05m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
14.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
HND
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
15.55
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
HND
15.35
14h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
20.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
HND
02.50
7h 05m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
15.40
7h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
HND
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
HND
06.35
CGK
15.55
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
HND
11.50
38h 10m
2 stops
HND
14.10
DPS
21.30
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,373,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
03.30
HND
14.05
10h 35m
1 stop
HND
11.20
CGK
01.00
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.45
HND
02.50
7h 05m
non-stop
HND
07.45
CGK
14.55
7h 10m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 7,120,000
Jakarta
Rp 5,226,666
Destination

Tokyo
Rp 5,226,666
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.0
Entertainment
7.6