Find cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,121,622
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
IAD
16.24
31h 19m
2 stops
IAD
03.20
CGK
21.05
41h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp15,864,865
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.20
IAD
19.20
28h 00m
1 stop
IAD
13.00
CGK
21.00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp18,513,514
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
04.30
IAD
09.35
29h 05m
2 stops
IAD
07.05
CGK
15.30
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp19,378,378
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
IAD
18.15
24h 10m
1 stop
IAD
09.35
CGK
05.10
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp22,351,352
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
19.15
IAD
06.23
35h 08m
2 stops
IAD
16.35
CGK
03.10
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp22,783,784
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
12.55
IAD
21.50
32h 55m
1 stop
IAD
15.45
CGK
04.50
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp24,918,918
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
IAD
02.05
34h 05m
1 stop
IAD
17.55
CGK
01.20
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp23,148,648
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
19.15
IAD
23.30
28h 15m
1 stop
IAD
04.42
CGK
21.20
40h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp23,337,838
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
19.15
IAD
23.30
28h 15m
1 stop
IAD
04.42
CGK
21.20
40h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp26,040,540
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
IAD
21.50
26h 49m
1 stop
IAD
15.45
CGK
04.50
37h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 15,121,622
Destination

Washington
Rp 15,121,622