Find cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Jakarta (SAW - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
03.20
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00.00
CGK
16.25
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
23.55
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
22.20
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
22.20
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp16,706,667
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
00.00
CGK
04.45
28h 45m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
SAW
02.15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
21.25
21h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,546,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00.00
CGK
00.10
24h 10m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
06.40
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,293,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
03.20
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,533,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
03.20
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,066,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00.00
CGK
19.35
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
17.30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
17.10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00.00
CGK
19.35
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
13.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
00.00
CGK
02.20
26h 20m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
SAW
05.05
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,906,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00.00
CGK
19.35
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp20,493,334
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
00.00
CGK
02.20
26h 20m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
SAW
02.15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,426,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00.00
CGK
16.25
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,533,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
SAW
17.10
17h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 6,160,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,160,000