Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Jakarta (SAW - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
17.15
CGK
13.50
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09.10
CGK
06.00
20h 50m
2 stops
CGK
19.15
SAW
12.20
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
15.10
CGK
09.10
42h 00m
2 stops
CGK
23.40
SAW
06.20
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
SAW
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
06.30
CGK
09.10
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
SAW
18.50
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
SAW
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
06.30
CGK
09.10
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
SAW
16.45
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08.05
CGK
22.35
14h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
SAW
23.40
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
06.30
CGK
09.10
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
11.55
SAW
18.50
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
23.40
32h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
SAW
13.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
04.30
CGK
09.10
28h 40m
2 stops
CGK
23.40
SAW
06.20
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16.15
CGK
06.35
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
SAW
19.05
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
06.30
CGK
09.10
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
15.30
SAW
05.20
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16.15
CGK
06.35
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
SAW
18.05
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
04.30
CGK
09.10
28h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.30
SAW
18.50
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16.15
CGK
06.35
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
SAW
10.55
15h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16.15
CGK
06.35
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
SAW
18.05
14h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 6,880,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,880,000