Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SAW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,253,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
23.40
32h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp19,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
16.25
CGK
07.00
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
SAW
06.55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,720,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,746,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.40
CGK
07.10
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp19,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
16.25
CGK
07.00
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
SAW
06.55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.40
CGK
07.10
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
SAW
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 8,253,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,253,334