Find cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SAW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
13.50
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp16,706,667
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
SAW
17.00
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
13.50
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.55
21h 25m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,293,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
13.50
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,533,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
13.50
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
SAW
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,973,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 6,026,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,026,666