Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp853,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
03.05
JOG
04.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
04.40
HLP
05.45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.30
LOP
15.25
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
07.35
HLP
09.35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
15.30
JOG
16.30
1h 00m
nonstop
JOG
09.05
HLP
10.20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
04.05
JOG
05.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp906,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.00
SOC
12.15
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
12.45
HLP
14.00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
12.35
LOP
14.35
2h 00m
nonstop
LOP
05.55
HLP
08.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
13.40
SUB
15.00
1h 20m
nonstop
SUB
08.50
HLP
10.20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.30
JOG
15.30
1h 00m
nonstop
JOG
10.40
HLP
11.40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
09.45
BTH
11.30
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
12.20
HLP
14.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
15.05
KNO
17.25
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
13.55
HLP
16.15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
01.00
SOC
02.15
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
03.45
HLP
05.00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp1,866,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
09.45
BTH
11.30
1h 45m
nonstop
BTH
12.20
HLP
14.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.50
SUB
12.20
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
13.30
HLP
15.00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.50
SUB
12.20
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
00.05
HLP
01.35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
15.05
KNO
17.25
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
13.55
HLP
16.15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.30
JOG
15.30
1h 00m
nonstop
JOG
01.00
HLP
02.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.35
2h 00m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.35
2h 00m
nonstop
LOP
05.55
HLP
08.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.00
BTH
15.40
4h 40m
1 stop
BTH
12.30
HLP
17.00
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
03.50
DPS
05.45
1h 55m
nonstop
DPS
02.15
HLP
04.20
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 853,333
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 1,053,333
Denpasar
Rp 1,306,667
Medan
Rp 1,813,333
Yogyakarta
Rp 853,333
Mataram
Rp 1,026,667
Surakarta City
Rp 906,667
Batam
Rp 1,293,333