Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp840,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
09.05
JOG
10.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
08.10
HLP
09.20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.05
JOG
14.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
03.40
HLP
04.35
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
04.00
JOG
04.55
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
04.00
JOG
04.55
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
02.00
HLP
03.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
11.40
HLP
12.40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp866,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
11.40
HLP
12.40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
13.20
SUB
14.45
1h 25m
nonstop
SUB
13.10
HLP
14.40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.00
SOC
12.15
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
03.45
HLP
05.00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
14.20
SUB
15.45
1h 25m
nonstop
SUB
14.10
HLP
15.40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
03.00
JOG
03.55
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
01.00
HLP
02.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
09.05
JOG
10.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
04.25
HLP
05.45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
08.55
SOC
10.10
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
13.45
HLP
15.00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
07.20
JOG
08.35
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
11.40
HLP
12.40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.50
SUB
12.20
1h 30m
nonstop
SUB
00.05
HLP
01.35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
nonstop
LOP
05.55
HLP
08.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.00
SOC
12.15
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
03.45
HLP
05.00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
10.05
JOG
11.10
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
09.10
HLP
10.20
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 840,000
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 920,000
Yogyakarta
Rp 840,000
Mataram
Rp 1,093,333
Surakarta City
Rp 920,000