Find cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
00.00
BTH
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
BTH
00.00
HLP
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
03.20
3h 20m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HLP
00.00
JOG
12.10
12h 10m
1 stop
JOG
00.00
HLP
01.05
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
00.00
BTH
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
BTH
00.00
HLP
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,200,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HLP
00.00
JOG
12.10
12h 10m
1 stop
JOG
00.00
HLP
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,733,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,613,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HLP
00.00
DPS
08.35
8h 35m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,000,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HLP
00.00
DPS
08.35
8h 35m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,533,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,533,333
Yogyakarta
Rp 3,173,333
Batam
Rp 2,173,333