Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Auckland Intl (JKT - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
04.55
AKL
02.05
21h 10m
1 stop
AKL
19.55
CGK
12.15
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
04.55
12h 45m
1 stop
AKL
04.35
CGK
19.40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23.40
AKL
12.40
13h 00m
1 stop
AKL
19.55
CGK
20.05
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23.40
AKL
12.40
13h 00m
1 stop
AKL
19.55
CGK
18.30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp17,800,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
AKL
20.35
20h 20m
1 stop
AKL
18.50
CGK
06.00
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
04.55
12h 45m
1 stop
AKL
04.35
CGK
19.40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
AKL
03.05
15h 20m
1 stop
AKL
20.55
CGK
13.15
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
AKL
02.55
15h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
00.05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,160,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
09.25
17h 15m
1 stop
AKL
02.50
CGK
19.40
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
AKL
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
00.05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
AKL
02.55
15h 10m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
12.20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
03.20
11h 10m
1 stop
AKL
04.35
CGK
19.40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,080,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23.40
AKL
12.40
13h 00m
1 stop
AKL
10.40
CGK
10.30
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
04.55
12h 45m
1 stop
AKL
02.50
CGK
19.40
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
AKL
02.05
35h 15m
1 stop
AKL
19.55
CGK
20.05
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,053,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
AKL
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
09.35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,053,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
AKL
13.50
22h 00m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
00.05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,426,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
AKL
02.05
18h 50m
1 stop
AKL
19.55
CGK
12.15
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
AKL
02.55
18h 40m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
18.35
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
AKL
02.55
21h 00m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
09.35
24h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,026,666
Destination

Auckland
Rp 8,026,666