Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Avalon (JKT - AVV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Avalon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,853,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AVV
16.35
24h 25m
1 stop
AVV
13.35
CGK
17.40
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,920,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
11.10
AVV
16.35
29h 25m
2 stops
AVV
02.00
CGK
17.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp20,626,666
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
11.10
AVV
16.35
29h 25m
2 stops
AVV
11.45
CGK
17.40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp22,880,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AVV
14.35
24h 35m
1 stop
AVV
10.45
CGK
16.30
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp31,973,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AVV
14.35
24h 35m
1 stop
AVV
01.00
CGK
16.30
15h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 15,853,333
Destination

Avalon
Rp 15,853,333