Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
BCN
11.20
20h 35m
2 stops
BCN
02.20
CGK
08.25
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp11,533,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
BCN
16.00
25h 00m
2 stops
BCN
05.45
CGK
12.35
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
07.35
CGK
09.00
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
BCN
08.35
28h 15m
1 stop
BCN
09.50
CGK
13.45
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp16,800,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
BCN
22.10
25h 50m
1 stop
BCN
05.35
CGK
12.50
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,866,666
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
BCN
13.35
33h 35m
2 stops
BCN
07.05
CGK
13.00
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
BCN
19.55
29h 10m
2 stops
BCN
13.20
CGK
08.10
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
BCN
11.20
20h 35m
2 stops
BCN
07.10
CGK
08.10
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
BCN
11.20
20h 35m
2 stops
BCN
09.20
CGK
08.10
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,280,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
BCN
15.05
24h 05m
2 stops
BCN
05.45
CGK
13.40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,826,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
14.55
CGK
09.00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
BCN
19.55
29h 10m
2 stops
BCN
07.10
CGK
08.10
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
BCN
20.15
29h 15m
2 stops
BCN
15.55
CGK
12.35
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
11.05
18h 20m
1 stop
BCN
07.35
CGK
09.00
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,306,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
BCN
08.35
28h 15m
1 stop
BCN
09.20
CGK
13.45
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,013,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
BCN
17.25
26h 40m
2 stops
BCN
13.15
CGK
08.25
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
02.00
CGK
09.00
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,026,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
BCN
15.05
24h 05m
2 stops
BCN
16.00
CGK
13.40
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,013,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
BCN
19.55
29h 10m
2 stops
BCN
09.20
CGK
08.25
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
02.00
CGK
09.00
31h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,920,000
Destination

Barcelona
Rp 9,920,000