Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
11.05
18h 20m
1 stop
BCN
14.55
CGK
09.00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,600,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
BCN
23.45
33h 00m
2 stops
BCN
09.20
CGK
08.25
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp16,026,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
BCN
11.50
25h 25m
2 stops
BCN
14.15
CGK
13.45
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
14.55
CGK
09.00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp19,293,334
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
18.45
BCN
23.35
28h 50m
2 stops
BCN
06.35
CGK
10.10
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,413,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
14.55
CGK
09.00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
02.00
CGK
09.00
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BCN
18.25
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
14.55
CGK
09.00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp16,480,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
BCN
00.05
33h 40m
2 stops
BCN
02.20
CGK
08.25
30h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,946,667
Destination

Barcelona
Rp 8,946,667