Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Beijing (JKT - BJS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Beijing

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
19.20
PEK
05.45
10h 25m
1 stop
PEK
06.30
CGK
17.05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
PEK
18.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
06.10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Air China
Air China
CGK
19.40
PEK
05.00
9h 20m
1 stop
PEK
10.10
CGK
19.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.45
PEK
00.50
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
03.50
CGK
11.15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
PEK
16.45
13h 45m
2 stops
PEK
05.55
CGK
18.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
08.35
PEK
07.05
22h 30m
1 stop
PEK
16.05
CGK
19.20
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
08.35
PEK
18.30
9h 55m
1 stop
PEK
08.00
CGK
19.20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PEK
19.20
18h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
14.30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.40
PEK
19.20
13h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PEK
19.20
18h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
11.55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.40
PEK
19.20
13h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.45
PEK
00.50
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
03.50
CGK
11.15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PEK
19.20
18h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PEK
19.20
18h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
15.45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.55
PEK
23.00
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
03.50
CGK
11.15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.20
PEK
19.20
11h 00m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.20
PEK
19.20
11h 00m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
04.55
PEK
18.20
13h 25m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
15.05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp15,106,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.45
PEK
00.50
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01.30
CGK
08.45
7h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights JKT - BJS on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
890 20.55 05.00 8 Dec - 13 Dec
890 22.45 06.50 18 Dec - 23 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,720,000
Destination

Beijing
Rp 4,720,000