Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Beijing (JKT - BJS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Beijing

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,146,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
20.20
PEK
06.45
10h 25m
1 stop
PEK
09.00
CGK
20.00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
PEK
10.25
9h 10m
1 stop
PEK
09.30
CGK
01.00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,533,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
PEK
15.05
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
17.10
CGK
19.30
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,146,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
20.20
PEK
06.45
10h 25m
1 stop
PEK
09.00
CGK
20.00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
PEK
15.25
14h 10m
1 stop
PEK
09.30
CGK
01.00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
20.20
PEK
06.45
10h 25m
1 stop
PEK
17.30
CGK
09.05
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - BJS on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
890 19.10 03.20 5 May - 10 May
890 21.10 05.15 7 May - 12 May
890 22.45 06.55 2 May - 7 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,146,666
Destination

Beijing
Rp 5,146,666