Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Beijing Capital (JKT - PEK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Beijing Capital

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
16.05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.55
PEK
23.00
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01.30
CGK
08.45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
PEK
19.20
28h 55m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
14.35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
02.30
CGK
09.45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
PEK
18.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
06.10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,920,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.55
PEK
00.00
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
04.50
CGK
12.15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
PEK
18.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
20.30
CGK
07.15
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,920,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.50
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
04.50
CGK
12.15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.55
PEK
00.00
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
02.30
CGK
09.45
7h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights JKT - PEK on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
890 20.55 05.00 26 Jan - 31 Jan
890 22.45 06.50 22 Jan - 27 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,133,334
Destination

Beijing
Rp 5,133,334