Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Beijing Capital (JKT - PEK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Beijing Capital

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
PEK
09.20
9h 05m
1 stop
PEK
02.30
CGK
15.50
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PEK
19.20
18h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.10
PEK
00.15
7h 05m
non-stop
PEK
04.50
CGK
12.15
7h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PEK
19.20
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
08.20
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.10
PEK
22.20
7h 10m
non-stop
PEK
04.50
CGK
12.15
7h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PEK
19.20
18h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PEK
19.20
18h 40m
1 stop
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.10
PEK
00.15
7h 05m
non-stop
PEK
00.50
CGK
08.05
7h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.55
7h 10m
non-stop
PEK
02.45
CGK
10.05
7h 20m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - PEK on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
890 20.55 05.00 23 Feb - 28 Feb
890 22.45 06.50 26 Feb - 3 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,853,334
Destination

Beijing
Rp 4,853,334