Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Berlin Tegel (JKT - TXL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Berlin Tegel

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,120,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
14.00
TXL
11.15
21h 15m
2 stops
TXL
15.55
CGK
13.25
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp12,880,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TXL
14.45
34h 45m
2 stops
TXL
08.15
CGK
13.00
52h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
14.50
22h 05m
1 stop
TXL
10.45
CGK
09.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,946,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
TXL
10.25
20h 00m
2 stops
TXL
02.00
CGK
08.10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
TXL
19.05
27h 05m
1 stop
TXL
02.00
CGK
07.20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,373,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
14.00
TXL
11.15
21h 15m
2 stops
TXL
15.55
CGK
13.25
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,586,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
TXL
10.25
20h 00m
2 stops
TXL
14.20
CGK
08.10
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
TXL
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,120,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
14.00
TXL
09.55
19h 55m
2 stops
TXL
10.55
CGK
13.25
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,600,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
TXL
23.55
32h 30m
2 stops
TXL
05.05
CGK
08.25
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,373,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
TXL
22.40
30h 40m
1 stop
TXL
02.00
CGK
07.20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp13,493,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
TXL
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
TXL
07.15
CGK
09.00
25h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,120,000
Destination

Berlin
Rp 12,120,000