Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Berlin Tegel (JKT - TXL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Berlin Tegel

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
TXL
09.45
18h 45m
2 stops
TXL
12.15
CGK
13.40
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
07.30
CGK
06.00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,280,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
07.30
CGK
06.00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
07.30
CGK
06.00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
15.00
25h 10m
1 stop
TXL
07.30
CGK
06.00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,400,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,533,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
07.30
CGK
06.00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,693,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
15.00
25h 10m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,693,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
07.30
CGK
06.00
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
13.10
CGK
06.00
40h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
TXL
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
13.10
CGK
06.00
40h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,813,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
TXL
08.00
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
17.50
CGK
13.40
19h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,053,333
Destination

Berlin
Rp 9,053,333