Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Chicago O'Hare International (JKT - ORD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,626,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
15.45
ORD
16.40
24h 55m
2 stops
ORD
07.00
CGK
12.25
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp16,386,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
ORD
05.00
42h 40m
1 stop
ORD
20.30
CGK
21.20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp16,546,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
16.45
ORD
15.40
22h 55m
1 stop
ORD
12.35
CGK
05.55
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,626,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
18.50
ORD
03.35
31h 45m
1 stop
ORD
19.55
CGK
06.15
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp17,960,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
17.00
ORD
16.30
23h 30m
1 stop
ORD
06.30
CGK
02.40
44h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp19,226,666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
03.25
ORD
23.30
44h 05m
1 stop
ORD
16.30
CGK
13.55
45h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Rp19,546,666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
19.05
ORD
20.25
25h 20m
1 stop
ORD
09.05
CGK
10.00
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp19,733,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
19.15
ORD
17.00
45h 45m
1 stop
ORD
07.10
CGK
02.10
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp21,280,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
09.30
ORD
19.50
34h 20m
2 stops
ORD
16.45
CGK
04.50
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp21,573,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.15
ORD
16.55
26h 40m
2 stops
ORD
08.05
CGK
19.35
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Rp22,853,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
19.05
ORD
19.40
24h 35m
1 stop
ORD
08.50
CGK
21.30
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Rp23,626,666
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
ORD
02.50
34h 50m
1 stop
ORD
16.20
CGK
00.20
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp24,053,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
ORD
22.35
26h 15m
1 stop
ORD
15.45
CGK
15.40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,773,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
08.25
ORD
11.00
26h 35m
2 stops
ORD
07.10
CGK
11.10
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp14,773,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
01.05
ORD
15.43
38h 38m
2 stops
ORD
09.25
CGK
16.05
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Rp19,546,666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
19.05
ORD
20.25
25h 20m
1 stop
ORD
09.05
CGK
10.00
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp19,853,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ORD
03.20
31h 35m
1 stop
ORD
19.55
CGK
06.15
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp21,360,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
ORD
21.50
35h 25m
2 stops
ORD
18.25
CGK
06.50
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Rp21,560,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
ORD
03.55
42h 35m
1 stop
ORD
19.20
CGK
19.20
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Rp22,466,666
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
12.40
ORD
17.00
28h 20m
1 stop
ORD
11.00
CGK
20.20
33h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,626,667
Destination

Chicago
Rp 14,626,667