Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (JKT - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp986,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
CGK
19.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
10.45
DPS
12.35
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
06.50
CGK
08.45
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
04.00
DPS
06.00
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
04.50
DPS
06.35
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.20
HLP
05.10
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp986,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
DPS
16.45
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
18.30
CGK
20.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
09.30
DPS
11.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
17.30
CGK
19.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
09.30
DPS
11.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
17.30
CGK
19.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
19.25
CGK
21.10
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.10
DPS
11.10
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.40
CGK
19.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.05
DPS
18.00
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - DPS on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7110 05.45 08.40 26 Apr - 1 May
7138 18.30 21.30 26 Apr - 7 Aug
8165 20.00 22.55 26 Apr - 14 Jun
8147 21.15 00.10 26 Apr - 13 May
8147 21.15 00.10 14 May - 14 May
8147 21.15 00.10 15 May - 24 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 986,667
only Rp 1,786,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 986,667
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.2