Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (JKT - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
15.00
DPS
17.05
2h 05m
nonstop
DPS
17.50
CGK
19.40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
DPS
08.15
HLP
10.10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.30
DPS
19.20
1h 50m
nonstop
DPS
04.20
CGK
06.00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
11.50
DPS
13.40
1h 50m
nonstop
DPS
17.30
CGK
19.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
10.10
DPS
11.55
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
13.30
CGK
15.40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.00
DPS
02.45
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
04.20
CGK
06.00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
14.15
DPS
16.05
1h 50m
nonstop
DPS
17.30
CGK
19.15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.30
DPS
19.20
1h 50m
nonstop
DPS
07.45
CGK
09.25
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
08.30
DPS
10.20
1h 50m
nonstop
DPS
17.30
CGK
19.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
11.15
DPS
13.00
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
17.30
CGK
19.15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
12.50
DPS
14.35
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
16.05
CGK
17.55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
17.30
DPS
19.20
1h 50m
nonstop
DPS
16.15
CGK
18.05
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
10.10
DPS
11.55
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
06.25
CGK
08.10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
04.45
DPS
14.00
9h 15m
1 stop
DPS
15.45
CGK
04.45
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
09.45
DPS
11.35
1h 50m
nonstop
DPS
17.30
CGK
19.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
12.50
DPS
14.35
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
16.05
CGK
17.55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.00
DPS
02.45
1h 45m
nonstop
DPS
07.45
CGK
09.25
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp3,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.10
DPS
17.05
1h 55m
nonstop
DPS
02.05
CGK
03.45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
08.40
DPS
10.40
2h 00m
nonstop
DPS
18.30
CGK
20.15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
09.40
DPS
11.35
1h 55m
nonstop
DPS
03.25
HLP
05.20
1h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights JKT - DPS on Aeromexico
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7405 18.30 21.30 9 Jan - 14 Jan
7405 18.30 21.30 13 Dec - 20 Dec
7405 18.30 21.30 8 Jan - 15 Jan
7405 18.30 21.30 30 Dec - 7 Jan
7405 18.30 21.30 29 Dec - 29 Dec
7405 18.30 21.30 22 Dec - 28 Dec
7405 18.30 21.30 18 Dec - 25 Dec
7405 18.30 21.30 16 Jan - 16 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 1,040,000
only Rp 1,053,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,040,000
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.3