Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Europe

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
DME
32h 05m
1 stop
DME
CGK
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,640,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
LHR
27h 30m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
AMS
22h 45m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,053,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,320,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
IST
16h 45m
1 stop
IST
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
AMS
19h 35m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
DME
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
CGK
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
ATH
33h 45m
2 stops
ATH
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,973,333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
LIN
20h 55m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
SAW
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
CGK
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,426,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
AMS
17h 35m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,933,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
14h 40m
non-stop
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,253,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
LIN
36h 05m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,533,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
ZRH
17h 15m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,520,000
Destination

Milan
Rp 11,973,333
Amsterdam
Rp 9,146,667
London
Rp 9,640,000
Athens
Rp 11,706,667
Istanbul
only Rp 13,213,333
only Rp 10,320,000
Moscow
Rp 5,520,000
Zurich
Rp 14,533,333
Paris
Rp 6,653,334