Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
DME
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,106,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
AMS
25h 05m
2 stops
AMS
CGK
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,066,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 35m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,413,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
LHR
20h 35m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
FCO
18h 39m
1 stop
FCO
CGK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,866,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
VKO
41h 45m
3 stops
VKO
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,866,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
IST
39h 55m
2 stops
IST
CGK
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,053,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
IST
16h 35m
1 stop
IST
CGK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
FRA
33h 55m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,826,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
DME
38h 35m
2 stops
DME
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
DME
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,240,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
AMS
24h 20m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp11,253,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
AMS
22h 45m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp11,333,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
MAD
20h 10m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
DME
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp12,973,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 55m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,080,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
31h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,440,000
Destination

Rome
Rp 9,586,667
Amsterdam
Rp 8,906,667
Madrid
Rp 11,333,333
London
only Rp 8,106,666
only Rp 13,080,000
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 10,573,333
Istanbul
Rp 9,866,667
Moscow
only Rp 9,866,667
only Rp 5,440,000
Paris
only Rp 12,973,333
only Rp 9,253,333