Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to George Town (Penang) Penang International (JKT - PEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
PEN
11.20
5h 10m
1 stop
PEN
01.55
CGK
06.10
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
08.35
PEN
11.00
2h 25m
nonstop
PEN
12.25
CGK
14.45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
PEN
17.00
6h 15m
1 stop
PEN
00.45
CGK
07.15
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
PEN
17.00
6h 15m
1 stop
PEN
02.55
CGK
07.15
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
PEN
07.05
6h 25m
1 stop
PEN
06.40
CGK
12.00
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
PEN
18.00
6h 15m
1 stop
PEN
02.55
CGK
07.15
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
07.35
PEN
10.00
2h 25m
nonstop
PEN
11.25
CGK
13.45
2h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights JKT - PEN on Indonesia AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
924 06.45 10.20 21 Jan - 5 Feb
222 12.35 16.00 21 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,160,000
Destination

George Town (Penang)
Rp 1,160,000