Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to George Town (Penang) Penang International (JKT - PEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
PEN
08.10
6h 00m
1 stop
PEN
12.20
CGK
18.35
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
11.10
PEN
16.00
4h 50m
1 stop
PEN
17.40
CGK
11.30
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
PEN
18.35
5h 10m
1 stop
PEN
02.55
CGK
07.15
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
PEN
08.10
6h 00m
1 stop
PEN
02.25
CGK
09.30
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
PEN
15.05
4h 20m
1 stop
PEN
05.40
CGK
15.05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09.15
PEN
19.10
9h 55m
1 stop
PEN
12.20
CGK
18.35
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
PEN
13.55
6h 40m
1 stop
PEN
02.55
CGK
07.15
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
PEN
11.20
4h 05m
1 stop
PEN
01.55
CGK
07.10
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEN
12.10
5h 00m
1 stop
PEN
01.50
CGK
07.15
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
PEN
08.10
6h 00m
1 stop
PEN
02.25
CGK
09.30
7h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - PEN on Indonesia AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
222 12.35 16.00 16 Feb - 25 Mar
222 12.35 15.55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,066,667
Destination

George Town (Penang)
Rp 1,066,667