Find cheap flights from Jakarta to George Town (Penang) Penang International (JKT - PEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
PEN
15.15
7h 25m
1 stop
PEN
07.05
CGK
16.15
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07.00
PEN
17.40
10h 40m
1 stop
PEN
19.45
CGK
05.05
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
PEN
16.00
4h 50m
1 stop
PEN
07.50
CGK
17.55
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,933,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.00
PEN
09.15
7h 15m
1 stop
PEN
05.40
CGK
18.35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
PEN
14.55
9h 00m
1 stop
PEN
01.50
CGK
12.05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
08.40
PEN
11.05
2h 25m
non-stop
PEN
12.45
CGK
15.10
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
PEN
10.55
5h 10m
1 stop
PEN
16.55
CGK
06.05
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
PEN
18.00
6h 15m
1 stop
PEN
04.30
CGK
14.35
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,040,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
PEN
09.40
17h 45m
1 stop
PEN
07.05
CGK
06.05
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
PEN
19.40
5h 15m
1 stop
PEN
06.40
CGK
07.15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEN
19.40
12h 30m
1 stop
PEN
16.25
CGK
07.15
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,373,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
08.40
PEN
11.05
2h 25m
non-stop
PEN
12.45
CGK
15.10
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
08.40
PEN
11.05
2h 25m
non-stop
PEN
12.45
CGK
15.10
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,853,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEN
16.10
9h 00m
1 stop
PEN
02.30
CGK
07.15
4h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - PEN on Indonesia AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
222 12.40 16.05 22 Apr - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,280,000
Destination

George Town (Penang)
Rp 1,280,000