Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Germany

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
FRA
17h 20m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp10,560,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
FRA
33h 55m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
FRA
21h 40m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
35h 25m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
35h 25m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,706,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
FRA
33h 15m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,840,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
MUC
32h 35m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,360,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
FRA
24h 40m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
TXL
21h 50m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
MUC
18h 55m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
39h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,786,666
Destination

Munich
Rp 7,786,666
Berlin
Rp 10,120,000
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 7,840,000