Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Germany

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,824,325
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
35h 25m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,013,514
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
FRA
21h 50m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,878,378
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
FRA
18h 05m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp11,391,892
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp11,554,054
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
TXL
19h 10m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp13,121,622
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
MUC
35h 00m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,851,352
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
35h 25m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,918,919
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
TXL
27h 20m
2 stops
TXL
CGK
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,621,622
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
MUC
17h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,648,649
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
MUC
18h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,824,324
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
FRA
33h 55m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp11,851,351
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
16h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,554,054
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
22h 45m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
39h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,824,324
Destination

Munich
Rp 11,621,622
Berlin
Rp 9,918,919
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 7,824,324