Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Germany

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,626,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
35h 25m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,840,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
FRA
18h 15m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
FRA
33h 20m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
23h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
35h 25m
2 stops
FRA
CGK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
FRA
19h 10m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
23h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
TXL
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
29h 05m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
TXL
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Rp11,680,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
MUC
26h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
TXL
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
FRA
22h 25m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
MUC
18h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,426,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
MUC
18h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
FRA
19h 10m
1 stop
FRA
CGK
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,520,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
TXL
18h 10m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,533,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
TXL
18h 50m
1 stop
TXL
CGK
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,426,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,626,666
Destination

Munich
Rp 6,840,000
Berlin
Rp 9,146,667
Frankfurt am Main
Rp 6,626,666