Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Guangzhou Baiyun (JKT - CAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Guangzhou Baiyun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.35
CAN
08.10
16h 35m
1 stop
CAN
10.35
CGK
19.45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,253,334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.10
CAN
18.30
8h 20m
1 stop
CAN
16.25
CGK
04.00
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,346,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
CAN
03.55
21h 25m
1 stop
CAN
05.45
CGK
05.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,520,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
06.30
CAN
20.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CAN
22.45
CGK
05.15
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.35
CAN
08.10
16h 35m
1 stop
CAN
10.35
CGK
19.45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
03.35
CAN
08.45
5h 10m
nonstop
CAN
10.45
CGK
15.50
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
CAN
08.10
7h 30m
1 stop
CAN
10.35
CGK
19.45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.15
CAN
08.10
17h 55m
1 stop
CAN
10.35
CGK
19.45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
CAN
08.10
7h 30m
1 stop
CAN
10.35
CGK
19.45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
CAN
08.10
7h 30m
1 stop
CAN
10.35
CGK
19.45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
CAN
07.35
16h 45m
1 stop
CAN
09.40
CGK
07.15
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
15.25
CAN
03.20
11h 55m
1 stop
CAN
16.25
CGK
04.00
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
CAN
08.10
7h 30m
1 stop
CAN
10.35
CGK
19.45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
CAN
07.35
16h 45m
1 stop
CAN
09.40
CGK
07.15
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,586,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
CAN
07.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CAN
09.40
CGK
07.15
21h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - CAN on China Southern
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive CAN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
772 08.35 14.45 6 Dec - 25 Mar
388 09.05 15.15 6 Dec - 25 Mar
388 09.05 15.05 9 Dec - 24 Mar
388 09.05 14.40 7 Dec - 22 Mar
3038 13.35 19.40 6 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,186,667
Destination

Guangzhou
Rp 3,186,667