Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Guangzhou Baiyun (JKT - CAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Guangzhou Baiyun

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
CAN
04.55
21h 05m
1 stop
CAN
06.40
CGK
16.15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
CAN
07.20
16h 20m
1 stop
CAN
09.25
CGK
19.40
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,066,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
CAN
04.55
13h 00m
1 stop
CAN
06.40
CGK
16.15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,453,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
CAN
04.55
13h 00m
1 stop
CAN
06.40
CGK
16.15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,946,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
CAN
04.55
13h 00m
1 stop
CAN
06.40
CGK
06.05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
CAN
04.55
23h 10m
1 stop
CAN
06.40
CGK
08.10
25h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - CAN on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive CAN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
898 08.40 14.45 20 May - 28 Oct
9988 09.05 14.45 20 May - 28 Oct
9778 13.05 19.05 21 May - 27 Oct
9778 13.05 18.55 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,466,667
Destination

Guangzhou
Rp 2,466,667