Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur Intl (JKT - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp626,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.30
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
14.55
CGK
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp626,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.35
KUL
16.35
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.50
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp786,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.45
KUL
07.50
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp866,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.40
KUL
08.40
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
KUL
08.10
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
05.15
CGK
07.15
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp746,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
04.35
KUL
06.35
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp826,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
09.55
CGK
12.10
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp840,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
KUL
04.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.40
KUL
08.40
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp840,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp906,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
04.50
CGK
06.50
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
KUL
09.20
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
09.00
CGK
11.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp840,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
KUL
04.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
Rp933,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
04.25
CGK
06.40
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
17.45
CGK
20.00
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
KUL
16.50
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
05.15
CGK
07.15
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp840,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
KUL
07.40
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - KUL on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
383 08.30 11.30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
381 08.35 11.35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
389 10.10 13.15 16 Feb - 25 Mar
385 14.50 18.00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
385 15.10 18.15 16 Feb - 25 Mar
387 20.25 23.30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
387 20.30 23.30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 626,667
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 626,667
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.8