Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur Intl (JKT - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp824,324
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17.45
CGK
20.00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp824,324
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,027,027
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23.40
KUL
01.40
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
02.25
CGK
04.30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,540,541
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16.00
KUL
17.55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp824,324
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17.45
CGK
20.00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp824,324
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
08.35
CGK
10.45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp824,324
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.35
KUL
16.35
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp837,838
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
05.10
KUL
07.15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03.25
CGK
05.40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp837,838
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
KUL
13.00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp878,378
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
07.30
KUL
09.30
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
10.55
CGK
13.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
KUL
08.10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11.30
CGK
13.30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,202,703
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.25
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
03.40
CGK
05.40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp837,838
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.30
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
KUL
08.10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13.05
CGK
15.05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,202,703
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
KUL
16.30
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12.10
CGK
14.10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp932,432
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
07.30
KUL
09.30
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp878,378
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
04.35
KUL
06.35
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
KUL
16.50
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13.05
CGK
15.05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp959,459
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01.25
KUL
03.25
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17.45
CGK
20.00
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights JKT - KUL on Air France
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8398 19.25 22.30 16 Dec - 15 Jan
8398 19.25 22.30 3 Dec - 11 Dec
8398 19.25 22.30 13 Dec - 12 Jan
8398 19.25 22.30 5 Dec - 25 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 824,324
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 824,324
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.6
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.5