Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur Intl (JKT - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp826,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp933,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
KUL
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.10
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp906,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp946,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp933,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.10
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp946,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.15
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp960,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.10
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
KUL
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
KUL
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
00.00
CGK
02.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - KUL on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
383 01.30 04.35 28 Jun - 28 Oct
381 08.35 11.35 28 Jun - 28 Oct
389 11.00 14.10 28 Jun - 28 Oct
385 14.50 18.00 28 Jun - 28 Oct
387 20.30 23.35 28 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 826,667
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 826,667
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3