Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to London City Airport (JKT - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,706,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp14,586,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 55m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,560,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
24h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,706,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,733,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp15,306,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 15m
1 stop
LCY
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp15,626,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 55m
1 stop
LCY
CGK
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
28h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp16,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp17,546,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
30h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
22h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 13,706,667
Destination

London
Rp 13,706,667