Find cheap flights from Jakarta to London City Airport (JKT - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,133,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
20h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp14,706,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp19,213,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
LCY
20h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,240,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,253,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
29h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
43h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp17,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
27h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,480,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp17,453,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
21h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,480,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Rp14,506,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
29h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
43h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 13,133,333
Destination

London
Rp 13,133,333
Airlines