Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp824,324
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17.45
CGK
20.00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp851,351
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
05.10
KUL
07.15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
13.45
CGK
15.55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,013,514
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,054,054
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16.00
KUL
17.55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
KUL
08.10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05.15
CGK
07.15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,581,081
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
KUL
04.15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07.25
CGK
09.30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp824,324
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17.45
CGK
20.00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp851,351
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.30
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
09.05
CGK
11.15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp837,838
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.35
KUL
16.35
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18.20
CGK
20.20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp851,351
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04.50
CGK
06.50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp945,946
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
KUL
13.00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
KUL
16.50
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05.15
CGK
07.15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp959,459
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.30
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
KUL
08.10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04.10
CGK
06.10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp891,892
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17.45
CGK
20.00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,189,189
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,216,216
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
04.05
KUL
06.05
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp959,459
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
KUL
13.00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
KUL
16.50
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17.05
CGK
19.05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,216,216
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 824,324
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 824,324