Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Manado Samratulangi (JKT - MDC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Manado Samratulangi

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,133,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
23.45
MDC
02.55
3h 10m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
13.00
MDC
16.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
02.15
CGK
05.25
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.45
MDC
03.55
3h 10m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,720,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.00
MDC
17.20
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
10.45
CGK
17.40
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
00.45
MDC
03.55
3h 10m
non-stop
MDC
14.55
CGK
18.20
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.50
MDC
05.20
3h 30m
non-stop
MDC
15.00
CGK
18.10
3h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - MDC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive MDC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8143 05.30 09.55 23 Feb - 26 Mar
8143 05.50 10.20 27 Mar - 29 Oct
8144 17.55 22.35 23 Feb - 25 Mar
8144 18.20 22.45 26 Mar - 31 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,133,333
Destination

Manado
Rp 2,133,333
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Manado from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0