Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (JKT - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
07.30
MEL
03.15
19h 45m
1 stop
MEL
09.20
CGK
11.10
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
09.35
MEL
21.20
11h 45m
1 stop
MEL
07.00
CGK
20.15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
MEL
13.30
28h 25m
1 stop
MEL
18.30
CGK
11.05
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
12.00
MEL
01.10
13h 10m
1 stop
MEL
21.05
CGK
07.35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.35
MEL
01.10
6h 35m
nonstop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
00.05
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,466,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
04.55
MEL
23.45
18h 50m
1 stop
MEL
19.40
CGK
07.30
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
04.55
MEL
02.15
21h 20m
1 stop
MEL
07.15
CGK
08.15
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,040,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
MEL
02.05
12h 05m
1 stop
MEL
05.00
CGK
16.30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
04.55
MEL
02.15
21h 20m
1 stop
MEL
07.15
CGK
08.15
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
MEL
13.30
28h 25m
1 stop
MEL
18.30
CGK
11.05
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
04.20
MEL
22.45
18h 25m
1 stop
MEL
12.40
CGK
23.25
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
MEL
13.30
28h 25m
1 stop
MEL
18.30
CGK
11.05
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
MEL
02.10
6h 35m
nonstop
MEL
10.00
CGK
16.05
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,600,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05.55
MEL
03.15
21h 20m
1 stop
MEL
09.20
CGK
09.05
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
01.25
MEL
13.10
11h 45m
1 stop
MEL
21.05
CGK
08.25
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
MEL
13.30
28h 25m
1 stop
MEL
18.30
CGK
11.05
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
MEL
03.10
7h 35m
nonstop
MEL
10.00
CGK
16.05
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05.45
MEL
03.40
21h 55m
1 stop
MEL
08.20
CGK
08.05
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
MEL
13.30
28h 25m
1 stop
MEL
18.30
CGK
11.05
16h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - MEL on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8136 23.35 10.10 13 Jan - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,866,666
Destination

Melbourne
Rp 4,866,666
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Melbourne from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
8.0