Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (JKT - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
MEL
02.15
11h 15m
1 stop
MEL
07.15
CGK
09.45
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
16.15
MEL
02.20
10h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08.40
CGK
21.40
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
MEL
00.50
13h 05m
1 stop
MEL
09.55
CGK
22.05
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
MEL
03.40
19h 50m
1 stop
MEL
09.00
CGK
11.10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp13,813,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
13.20
MEL
10.00
20h 40m
2 stops
MEL
16.30
CGK
08.10
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
MEL
02.20
11h 20m
1 stop
MEL
08.40
CGK
21.40
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
MEL
00.50
18h 55m
1 stop
MEL
09.55
CGK
07.35
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.40
MEL
23.00
30h 20m
1 stop
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.35
7h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
MEL
00.50
16h 35m
1 stop
MEL
19.25
CGK
14.05
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
22.30
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
MEL
00.50
13h 05m
1 stop
MEL
19.25
CGK
07.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
MEL
00.50
17h 40m
1 stop
MEL
19.25
CGK
07.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
MEL
00.50
16h 35m
1 stop
MEL
19.25
CGK
07.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
MEL
00.50
17h 40m
1 stop
MEL
19.25
CGK
14.05
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,653,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - MEL on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8136 23.55 09.20 15 Jul - 29 Sep
8136 23.55 09.20 7 Jul - 14 Jul
8136 23.55 09.20 1 Jul - 8 Jul
8136 23.55 09.20 23 Jun - 30 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,906,666
Destination

Melbourne
Rp 4,906,666
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
9.0
Boarding
3.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
9.0