Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (JKT - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
MEL
00.50
13h 05m
1 stop
MEL
19.25
CGK
07.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,706,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
MEL
16.35
24h 25m
1 stop
MEL
02.00
CGK
17.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MEL
12.15
20h 25m
1 stop
MEL
09.55
CGK
07.35
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,586,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
01.45
MEL
22.00
20h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,413,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MEL
12.15
20h 25m
1 stop
MEL
19.25
CGK
09.15
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,000,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
01.45
MEL
22.00
20h 15m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
03.15
MEL
00.00
20h 45m
1 stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
03.15
MEL
00.00
20h 45m
1 stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.10
MEL
00.00
14h 50m
1 stop
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,626,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - MEL on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8136 23.55 09.20 1 May - 19 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,386,666
Destination

Melbourne
Rp 7,386,666
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
9.0
Boarding
3.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
9.0