Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Milan Linate (JKT - LIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Milan Linate

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp12,013,333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
14.00
CGK
09.05
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,240,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
LIN
13.20
26h 55m
2 stops
LIN
11.50
CGK
13.45
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,946,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,240,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,973,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
LIN
13.20
26h 55m
2 stops
LIN
10.20
CGK
13.45
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp14,586,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp18,293,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
LIN
13.20
26h 55m
2 stops
LIN
11.50
CGK
13.45
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp16,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp17,080,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp17,133,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
09.35
LIN
11.05
25h 30m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
11.10
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp17,706,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,946,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp20,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
11.05
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,666,667
Destination

Milan
Rp 10,666,667