Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Milan Linate (JKT - LIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Milan Linate

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp13,746,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15.30
CGK
09.05
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
23.40
LIN
19.45
20h 05m
2 stops
LIN
05.05
CGK
00.10
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,186,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
LIN
11.35
25h 10m
2 stops
LIN
11.50
CGK
13.45
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp22,280,000
Select
airberlin
airberlin
CGK
20.10
LIN
18.00
21h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15.20
CGK
13.40
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,906,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
14.00
CGK
09.05
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
14.50
24h 05m
2 stops
LIN
05.05
CGK
08.25
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,906,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15.30
CGK
09.05
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
22.50
32h 05m
2 stops
LIN
13.25
CGK
08.25
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
22.50
32h 05m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
22.50
32h 05m
2 stops
LIN
05.05
CGK
02.40
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
22.50
32h 05m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
08.25
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
22.50
32h 05m
2 stops
LIN
05.05
CGK
02.40
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,586,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
LIN
22.50
32h 05m
2 stops
LIN
06.50
CGK
02.40
19h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 13,746,667
Destination

Milan
Rp 13,746,667