Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (JKT - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,175,676
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
19.30
15h 45m
1 stop
DWC
12.45
CGK
07.35
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,945,946
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,000,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
12.55
DWC
06.35
17h 40m
1 stop
DWC
18.05
CGK
13.50
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp14,256,757
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp14,256,757
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp14,256,757
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp14,540,541
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp14,567,568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp14,567,568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp14,743,243
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,959,459
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
12.55
DWC
02.35
13h 40m
1 stop
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp14,959,459
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.35
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,243,243
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
12.45
CGK
07.35
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,243,243
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,364,865
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,418,919
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,418,919
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
16.10
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,432,432
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.35
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,513,514
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp15,621,622
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
19.30
15h 45m
1 stop
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,175,676
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 12,175,676