Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (JKT - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
16.10
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19.05
CGK
08.35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
12.55
DWC
02.35
13h 40m
1 stop
DWC
18.05
CGK
13.50
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
20.30
15h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.05
CGK
14.50
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,693,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
17.45
21h 25m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,693,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,720,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,733,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
17.10
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,973,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
13.55
DWC
03.35
13h 40m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
14.50
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,226,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,573,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19.05
CGK
14.50
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,013,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,266,667
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 11,266,667