Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl (JKT - DWC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp13,893,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,893,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp14,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp14,746,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
21.15
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,760,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp14,813,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp15,320,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
05.55
CGK
00.40
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp17,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp18,093,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp18,093,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp18,093,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp18,093,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp18,306,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp18,306,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp18,306,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp19,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 13,160,000
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 13,160,000