Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Moscow (JKT - MOW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Moscow

(Return)
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,626,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
07.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,773,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
02.05
35h 05m
2 stops
DME
05.05
CGK
14.40
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,960,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,773,333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
DME
12.40
21h 40m
2 stops
DME
13.55
CGK
10.05
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
DME
12.00
15h 40m
1 stop
DME
19.30
CGK
13.50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
14.40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,653,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,280,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
14.40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,333,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,200,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
14.40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
14.40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DME
20.25
15h 25m
1 stop
DME
09.00
CGK
23.40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,773,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
DME
07.40
17h 50m
1 stop
DME
08.45
CGK
14.40
29h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,680,000
Destination

Moscow
only Rp 12,960,000
only Rp 5,680,000