Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Moscow (JKT - MOW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Moscow

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,792,208
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
DME
06.00
15h 00m
1 stop
DME
11.05
CGK
00.25
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,727,273
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,493,506
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
16.55
25h 55m
2 stops
DME
14.30
CGK
14.35
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,857,143
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp18,038,962
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
31h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp20,597,402
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
09.35
DME
07.40
22h 05m
2 stops
DME
08.45
CGK
12.10
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,857,143
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,077,922
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp17,337,662
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp18,350,650
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
31h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp18,792,208
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
55h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp18,792,208
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
55h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp18,935,064
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
DME
17.00
31h 15m
2 stops
DME
15.00
CGK
05.00
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp23,961,038
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,792,208
Destination

Moscow
only Rp 12,857,143
only Rp 9,792,208