Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Moscow (JKT - MOW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Moscow

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
09.05
DME
17.10
32h 05m
1 stop
DME
13.40
CGK
08.55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.05
DME
16.10
32h 05m
1 stop
DME
13.40
CGK
08.55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,586,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
DME
16.55
25h 55m
2 stops
DME
05.05
CGK
14.40
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,466,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
DME
17.00
26h 00m
2 stops
DME
09.35
CGK
11.20
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,626,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
03.25
DME
21.05
17h 40m
1 stop
DME
19.45
CGK
14.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
13.40
CGK
08.55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
DME
15.55
31h 20m
1 stop
DME
14.40
CGK
08.55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,453,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
17.00
VKO
12.40
19h 40m
1 stop
VKO
16.25
CGK
09.20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp19,426,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
DME
20.25
15h 25m
1 stop
DME
09.00
CGK
23.40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp14,146,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
13.55
DME
13.50
23h 55m
1 stop
DME
19.45
CGK
21.55
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
09.05
DME
17.10
32h 05m
1 stop
DME
13.40
CGK
08.55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp16,560,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,600,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,120,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
DME
15.55
25h 00m
1 stop
DME
14.25
CGK
09.55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp16,600,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
00.40
CGK
09.20
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,600,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.45
35h 00m
1 stop
VKO
17.25
CGK
10.20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp22,400,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
20.40
DME
21.05
24h 25m
1 stop
DME
12.55
CGK
14.10
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp17,080,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
VKO
11.40
19h 40m
1 stop
VKO
16.25
CGK
09.20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,733,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,520,000
Destination

Moscow
only Rp 16,453,333
only Rp 5,520,000