Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Munich Franz Josef Strauss (JKT - MUC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
23h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
MUC
30h 55m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
MUC
19h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,840,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
MUC
33h 05m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
MUC
35h 00m
2 stops
MUC
CGK
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MUC
17h 10m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
MUC
17h 30m
1 stop
MUC
CGK
15h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,573,334
Destination

Munich
Rp 7,573,334