Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to New York (JKT - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to New York

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,533,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp13,200,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
JFK
33h 35m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,506,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
32h 24m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp21,840,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
27h 53m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp22,626,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
LGA
26h 45m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp23,640,000
Select
United
United
CGK
LGA
26h 00m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp12,160,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
JFK
32h 20m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
JFK
28h 25m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,520,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp12,893,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
JFK
35h 00m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,506,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
EWR
32h 24m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
44h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
32h 30m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,280,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
44h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,746,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp13,400,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
27h 20m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,186,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,666,667
Destination

New York
only Rp 14,506,667
only Rp 11,666,667
Newark
Rp 12,533,333