Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to New York (JKT - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,773,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
JFK
37h 25m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,253,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
JFK
38h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp14,106,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
JFK
26h 00m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp15,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
JFK
42h 45m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,280,000
Select
United
United
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp16,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
24h 30m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,733,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
JFK
25h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp18,533,334
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
33h 20m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
51h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp21,480,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
26h 00m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp22,213,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
LGA
25h 00m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp22,813,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
EWR
33h 10m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp24,493,334
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
28h 23m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
JFK
42h 45m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp15,866,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
JFK
26h 14m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
EWR
27h 45m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
24h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,773,333
Destination

New York
only Rp 18,533,334
only Rp 10,773,333
Newark
Rp 15,280,000