Find cheap flights from Jakarta to New York (JKT - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to New York

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp11,921,053
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
JFK
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,157,895
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,328,947
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,368,421
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
EWR
45h 46m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
62h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,934,211
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
EWR
26h 23m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,118,421
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
39h 05m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,881,579
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
EWR
31h 28m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Rp20,394,736
Select
United
United
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp22,092,106
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
LGA
24h 48m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,000,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
JFK
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,157,895
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
44h 25m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,105,263
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
JFK
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,750,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
JFK
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp14,921,053
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,934,211
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
26h 21m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,236,842
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
JFK
41h 50m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,578,947
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
26h 44m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,302,632
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
JFK
36h 25m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp15,460,526
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
JFK
24h 20m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp15,486,842
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
EWR
39h 05m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,921,053
Destination

New York
only Rp 14,934,211
only Rp 11,921,053
Newark
Rp 14,368,421