Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Paris Charles de Gaulle (JKT - CDG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp10,466,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
21h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,133,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
CDG
30h 20m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,960,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,386,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,533,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,960,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,293,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
CDG
20h 55m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,053,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,840,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
17h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,546,666
Destination

Paris
Rp 7,546,666