Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Rome (JKT - ROM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Rome

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
FCO
07.50
16h 55m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
02.35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,706,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
03.05
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
FCO
13.40
18h 39m
1 stop
FCO
04.45
CGK
20.35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
12.55
FCO
14.10
25h 15m
2 stops
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
2 stops
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.50
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FCO
07.50
23h 15m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
02.35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FCO
07.50
23h 15m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
02.35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,706,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
FCO
07.25
26h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
03.05
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FCO
07.50
23h 15m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
02.35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,706,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
03.05
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FCO
07.50
23h 15m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
02.35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
FCO
13.55
32h 55m
1 stop
FCO
13.25
CGK
12.50
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
2 stops
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,106,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
03.05
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
FCO
20.45
15h 45m
1 stop
FCO
19.15
CGK
06.10
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,600,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
19.15
FCO
14.00
18h 45m
1 stop
FCO
03.30
CGK
11.15
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,693,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,346,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
FCO
13.55
17h 35m
1 stop
FCO
13.35
CGK
12.50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,480,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
11.50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
12.40
FCO
14.00
49h 20m
2 stops
FCO
17.00
CGK
11.15
18h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,240,000
Destination

Rome
Rp 7,240,000