Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Seattle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Seattle

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
10.40
SEA
19.25
56h 45m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
20.40
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
SEA
16.20
31h 00m
1 stop
SEA
21.50
CGK
19.20
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,066,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
SEA
21.25
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
09.20
CGK
05.55
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,560,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
SEA
00.27
43h 22m
2 stops
SEA
13.50
CGK
18.05
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
SEA
02.07
30h 02m
2 stops
SEA
05.55
CGK
10.00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,293,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,773,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
1 stop
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.10
18h 50m
1 stop
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.10
18h 50m
1 stop
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,266,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp19,866,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
SEA
21.25
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
02.30
CGK
05.55
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp14,813,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
05.30
SEA
20.25
62h 55m
3 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp19,866,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
SEA
21.25
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
02.30
CGK
05.55
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp14,813,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
07.30
SEA
20.25
60h 55m
3 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp16,680,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.10
18h 50m
1 stop
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp16,680,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.10
18h 50m
1 stop
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp15,866,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,653,333
Destination

Seattle
Rp 9,653,333