Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Sri Lanka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Sri Lanka

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,306,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07.00
CMB
19.25
12h 25m
1 stop
CMB
18.55
CGK
04.55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
non-stop
CMB
03.20
CGK
08.00
4h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
non-stop
CMB
03.20
CGK
08.00
4h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
non-stop
CMB
03.20
CGK
08.00
4h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
non-stop
CMB
03.20
CGK
08.00
4h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
non-stop
CMB
03.20
CGK
08.00
4h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
non-stop
CMB
03.20
CGK
08.00
4h 40m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,306,666
Destination

Colombo
Rp 4,306,666