Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Tokyo (JKT - TYO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
NRT
13.15
13h 00m
1 stop
NRT
05.35
CGK
19.50
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
NRT
12.00
11h 20m
1 stop
NRT
17.40
CGK
06.35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
13.15
NRT
02.50
13h 35m
1 stop
NRT
07.00
CGK
05.55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,306,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05.45
NRT
02.50
21h 05m
1 stop
NRT
06.00
CGK
09.10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
07.50
22h 05m
1 stop
NRT
15.00
CGK
11.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,506,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.25
NRT
10.05
9h 40m
1 stop
NRT
06.05
CGK
16.25
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
NRT
09.45
25h 10m
1 stop
NRT
06.50
CGK
09.35
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.55
NRT
06.15
9h 20m
1 stop
NRT
09.30
CGK
11.05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,586,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
HND
17.00
21h 15m
1 stop
HND
02.20
CGK
20.15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,666,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
02.25
NRT
14.30
12h 05m
2 stops
NRT
05.25
CGK
18.20
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
03.30
HND
14.05
10h 35m
1 stop
HND
20.10
CGK
10.15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
NRT
12.00
20h 10m
1 stop
NRT
17.40
CGK
08.15
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
03.15
NRT
02.50
23h 35m
1 stop
NRT
07.00
CGK
18.25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,466,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
07.50
22h 05m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
CGK
11.00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
NRT
13.15
13h 00m
1 stop
NRT
04.00
CGK
19.50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,506,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.25
NRT
10.05
9h 40m
1 stop
NRT
06.05
CGK
16.25
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
NRT
12.00
11h 20m
1 stop
NRT
17.40
CGK
08.15
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
14.30
NRT
02.50
12h 20m
1 stop
NRT
07.00
CGK
20.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
NRT
09.45
18h 50m
1 stop
NRT
13.25
CGK
09.35
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,466,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
NRT
02.00
16h 15m
1 stop
NRT
15.00
CGK
11.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - TYO on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive NRT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8497 06.45 16.05 23 Feb - 25 Mar
8497 06.45 16.25 26 Mar - 26 Mar
8497 06.45 16.25 27 Mar - 28 Oct
8498 21.25 06.35 28 Feb - 25 Mar
8498 21.55 07.25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,973,334
Destination

Tokyo
only Rp 4,973,334
only Rp 4,973,334