Find Deals on International Flights from Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp546,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp640,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp760,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 40m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp800,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp960,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp986,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp546,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp640,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp813,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,733,333
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
DMK
3h 30m
non-stop
DMK
CGK
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp840,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp986,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp840,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 546,667
Destination

Bangkok
Rp 1,733,333
Singapore
Rp 760,000
Denpasar
Rp 1,080,000
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 546,667