Find Deals on International Flights from Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
DMK
11h 55m
1 stop
DMK
CGK
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,960,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
DMK
7h 35m
1 stop
DMK
CGK
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
DPS
1h 35m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
BKK
8h 30m
1 stop
BKK
CGK
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
2h 05m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,053,333
Destination

Bangkok
only Rp 1,906,667
only Rp 2,480,000
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 1,053,333