Find Deals on International Flights from Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp826,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
2h 05m
nonstop
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SGN
10h 20m
1 stop
SGN
CGK
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SIN
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
DMK
12h 00m
1 stop
DMK
CGK
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp853,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp853,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,986,667
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
DMK
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
CGK
3h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 746,667
Destination

Bangkok
Rp 1,560,000
Singapore
Rp 746,667
Denpasar
Rp 1,040,000
Medan
Rp 1,613,333
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 826,667
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,080,000