Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Zagreb Pleso (JKT - ZAG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Zagreb Pleso

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,933,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ZAG
22.30
31h 30m
2 stops
ZAG
13.25
CGK
13.40
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,453,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
ZAG
12.10
21h 25m
2 stops
ZAG
07.50
CGK
08.25
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
ZAG
09.35
16h 50m
1 stop
ZAG
16.10
CGK
09.00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,933,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ZAG
11.05
20h 05m
2 stops
ZAG
04.40
CGK
13.40
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ZAG
22.30
31h 30m
2 stops
ZAG
06.40
CGK
13.40
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp15,453,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
ZAG
12.10
21h 25m
2 stops
ZAG
04.25
CGK
02.40
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ZAG
22.30
31h 30m
2 stops
ZAG
13.25
CGK
13.40
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,933,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ZAG
22.30
31h 30m
2 stops
ZAG
13.40
CGK
13.40
24h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,933,333
Destination

Zagreb
Rp 12,933,333