Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
TJQ
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
CGK
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp600,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
1h 35m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp613,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp800,000
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
TJQ
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
CGK
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp826,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
TJQ
1h 05m
non-stop
TJQ
CGK
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp893,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
PEN
7h 20m
1 stop
PEN
CGK
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp586,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
TJQ
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
CGK
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp613,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp626,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
SIN
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp706,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp813,333
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
TJQ
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
CGK
1h 05m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 586,667
Destination

Singapore
Rp 600,000
Denpasar
Rp 1,080,000
Tanjung Pandan
Rp 586,667
Yogyakarta
Rp 706,667
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 613,333
George Town (Penang)
Rp 893,333