Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp684,211
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 20m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp815,790
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp815,790
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp842,105
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
TJQ
1h 00m
non-stop
TJQ
CGK
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp934,211
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp960,526
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,171,053
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,328,947
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
PEN
4h 40m
1 stop
PEN
CGK
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,342,105
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
UPG
2h 55m
non-stop
UPG
CGK
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp684,211
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp723,684
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp828,947
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 55m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,684,211
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
SGN
12h 20m
1 stop
SGN
CGK
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp736,842
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 20m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp907,895
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp855,263
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,026,316
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SOC
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp934,211
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp776,316
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp868,421
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
SIN
1h 45m
non-stop
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 684,210
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 960,526
Singapore
Rp 815,790
Tanjung Pandan
Rp 842,105
Yogyakarta
Rp 684,210
Ujung Pandang
Rp 1,342,105
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 815,790
Surakarta City
Rp 1,026,316
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,684,210
George Town (Penang)
Rp 1,328,947