Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Avalon (CGK - AVV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Avalon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,173,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.05
AVV
13.00
20h 55m
1 stop
AVV
16.30
CGK
17.35
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,440,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.05
AVV
12.00
19h 55m
1 stop
AVV
13.35
CGK
17.35
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,480,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AVV
08.00
18h 00m
1 stop
AVV
01.00
CGK
16.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,826,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AVV
11.05
21h 05m
1 stop
AVV
01.00
CGK
16.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp16,626,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AVV
14.35
24h 35m
1 stop
AVV
01.00
CGK
16.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp17,466,666
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.05
AVV
10.00
17h 55m
1 stop
AVV
02.00
CGK
17.35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,240,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AVV
14.35
24h 35m
1 stop
AVV
01.00
CGK
16.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp19,240,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AVV
14.35
24h 35m
1 stop
AVV
01.00
CGK
16.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp20,946,666
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AVV
14.35
24h 35m
1 stop
AVV
01.00
CGK
16.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp24,280,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.05
AVV
13.00
20h 55m
1 stop
AVV
02.00
CGK
17.35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp26,560,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.05
AVV
10.00
17h 55m
1 stop
AVV
02.00
CGK
17.35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp31,693,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AVV
14.35
24h 35m
1 stop
AVV
15.35
CGK
16.30
24h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 15,173,333
Destination

Avalon
Rp 15,173,333