Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to China

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to China

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
CAN
23h 00m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,613,334
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
CAN
8h 40m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,840,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
CAN
12h 05m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PEK
12h 10m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,373,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
ZUH
8h 55m
1 stop
ZUH
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,226,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
CAN
23h 10m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
8h 25m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SHA
8h 25m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
8h 25m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
PEK
11h 10m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SHA
8h 25m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
PEK
10h 10m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SHA
8h 50m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
5h 30m
nonstop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,146,667
Destination

Beijing
Rp 5,133,334
Shanghai
only Rp 5,133,334
only Rp 5,133,334
Guangzhou
Rp 3,146,667
Zhuhai
Rp 8,373,334