Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to China

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to China

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,959,460
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
CAN
9h 10m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,445,946
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
CAN
5h 10m
nonstop
CAN
CGK
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,729,730
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PEK
13h 40m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,027,027
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CAN
23h 25m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,594,595
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,027,027
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,594,595
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,864,865
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
CGK
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,243,243
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,243,243
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,256,757
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,905,406
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,148,649
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
CGK
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,986,486
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
CGK
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,432,432
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
CGK
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,364,865
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,364,865
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 05m
nonstop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,418,919
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 05m
nonstop
PEK
CGK
7h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,959,460
Destination

Beijing
Rp 5,729,730
Shanghai
only Rp 5,594,594
only Rp 5,594,594
Guangzhou
Rp 2,959,460