Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to China

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to China

(Return)
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,946,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
CAN
12h 00m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
SHA
13h 55m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
8h 25m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 10m
non-stop
PEK
CGK
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
PEK
10h 25m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SHA
8h 25m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
CAN
5h 05m
non-stop
CAN
CGK
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
CAN
4h 50m
non-stop
CAN
CGK
4h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 10m
non-stop
PEK
CGK
7h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SHA
9h 20m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,133,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 15m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 15m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 05m
non-stop
PEK
CGK
7h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp22,586,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp22,586,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 15m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,946,667
Destination

Beijing
Rp 5,933,334
Shanghai
only Rp 5,920,000
only Rp 5,253,334
Guangzhou
Rp 2,946,667