Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to China

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to China

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,320,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
CAN
12h 30m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,813,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
CAN
29h 05m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
CAN
12h 05m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
CAN
8h 05m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,466,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
CAN
21h 25m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 15m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,933,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 10m
non-stop
PEK
CGK
7h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
CAN
5h 05m
non-stop
CAN
CGK
5h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 15m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 05m
non-stop
PEK
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 10m
non-stop
PEK
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,453,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,453,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 15m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp12,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 15m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,320,000
Destination

Beijing
Rp 4,933,334
Shanghai
only Rp 4,666,666
only Rp 4,666,666
Guangzhou
Rp 2,320,000