Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to George Town (Penang) Penang International (CGK - PEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
PEN
16.10
4h 25m
1 stop
PEN
01.50
CGK
08.20
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
PEN
10.55
5h 10m
1 stop
PEN
07.05
CGK
16.15
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
PEN
03.05
10h 35m
1 stop
PEN
19.45
CGK
05.05
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
08.40
PEN
11.05
2h 25m
non-stop
PEN
12.45
CGK
15.10
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
PEN
19.40
5h 15m
1 stop
PEN
02.30
CGK
07.15
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
PEN
19.40
5h 15m
1 stop
PEN
01.50
CGK
07.15
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
PEN
16.10
4h 25m
1 stop
PEN
02.30
CGK
08.20
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
PEN
19.40
7h 55m
1 stop
PEN
01.50
CGK
08.20
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEN
16.10
9h 00m
1 stop
PEN
01.50
CGK
07.15
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
PEN
16.10
4h 25m
1 stop
PEN
01.50
CGK
07.15
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
PEN
16.10
7h 55m
1 stop
PEN
16.25
CGK
07.15
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
08.40
PEN
11.05
2h 25m
non-stop
PEN
12.45
CGK
15.10
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
08.40
PEN
11.05
2h 25m
non-stop
PEN
12.45
CGK
15.10
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEN
12.10
5h 00m
1 stop
PEN
02.30
CGK
07.15
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEN
12.10
5h 00m
1 stop
PEN
08.40
CGK
16.05
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
PEN
16.10
4h 25m
1 stop
PEN
16.25
CGK
07.15
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
PEN
09.40
9h 15m
1 stop
PEN
08.40
CGK
14.35
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
08.40
PEN
11.05
2h 25m
non-stop
PEN
12.45
CGK
15.10
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
PEN
19.40
7h 55m
1 stop
PEN
11.30
CGK
16.05
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
PEN
12.10
5h 00m
1 stop
PEN
01.50
CGK
08.20
6h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - PEN on Indonesia AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
222 12.40 16.05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,186,667
Destination

George Town (Penang)
Rp 1,186,667