Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Greece

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,986,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
ATH
13.00
16h 50m
1 stop
ATH
10.25
CGK
07.00
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ATH
13.20
22h 20m
2 stops
ATH
10.05
CGK
14.40
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,400,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
12.40
ATH
22.35
33h 55m
2 stops
ATH
09.30
CGK
09.40
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp13,960,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
ATH
08.40
15h 55m
1 stop
ATH
18.25
CGK
10.00
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp9,986,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
ATH
13.00
16h 50m
1 stop
ATH
10.25
CGK
07.00
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,826,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ATH
16.45
25h 45m
2 stops
ATH
13.50
CGK
14.40
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,880,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
ATH
13.00
16h 50m
1 stop
ATH
10.25
CGK
07.00
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
ATH
08.40
15h 55m
1 stop
ATH
06.10
CGK
10.00
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
ATH
14.35
21h 50m
1 stop
ATH
06.10
CGK
10.00
27h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,986,667
Destination

Athens
Rp 9,986,667