Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Greece

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,413,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
00.00
ATH
21.50
21h 50m
1 stop
ATH
00.00
CGK
22.25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
ATH
16.50
16h 50m
1 stop
ATH
00.00
CGK
17.35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,586,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ATH
22.20
22h 20m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
12.10
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,013,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
00.00
ATH
02.40
26h 40m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
02.00
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp16,306,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
ATH
01.55
25h 55m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
20.05
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
00.00
ATH
04.00
28h 00m
1 stop
ATH
00.00
CGK
04.20
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
ATH
03.00
27h 00m
1 stop
ATH
00.00
CGK
03.45
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp22,453,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
00.00
ATH
02.25
26h 25m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
18.50
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp14,253,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
00.00
ATH
09.45
33h 45m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
00.50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,506,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ATH
12.15
36h 15m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
03.50
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
00.00
ATH
04.00
28h 00m
1 stop
ATH
00.00
CGK
08.00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,306,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
ATH
01.55
25h 55m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
20.05
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,013,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
00.00
ATH
23.20
23h 20m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
04.20
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp16,306,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
ATH
10.45
34h 45m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
20.05
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,253,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
00.00
ATH
10.40
34h 40m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
01.50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp16,306,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
ATH
01.55
25h 55m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
07.10
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,253,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
00.00
ATH
23.20
23h 20m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
01.50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,306,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
ATH
01.55
25h 55m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
20.05
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,653,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
ATH
01.55
25h 55m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
20.05
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp17,253,334
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
00.00
ATH
23.20
23h 20m
2 stops
ATH
00.00
CGK
11.55
35h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,413,333
Destination

Athens
Rp 9,413,333