Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Greece

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ATH
16.45
25h 45m
2 stops
ATH
13.50
CGK
14.40
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,560,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.55
ATH
08.45
16h 50m
1 stop
ATH
07.30
CGK
01.05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,240,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
ATH
16.30
25h 45m
2 stops
ATH
13.15
CGK
09.25
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp16,760,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
ATH
13.10
17h 00m
1 stop
ATH
10.25
CGK
07.00
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ATH
13.20
22h 20m
2 stops
ATH
10.05
CGK
14.40
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp13,026,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ATH
13.20
22h 20m
2 stops
ATH
02.30
CGK
14.40
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp15,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
ATH
01.10
34h 25m
2 stops
ATH
13.15
CGK
09.25
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,026,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ATH
16.45
25h 45m
2 stops
ATH
13.50
CGK
14.40
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,026,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ATH
16.45
25h 45m
2 stops
ATH
10.05
CGK
14.40
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp15,280,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
ATH
00.45
33h 45m
2 stops
ATH
02.30
CGK
14.40
36h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,773,333
Destination

Athens
Rp 11,773,333