Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Ho Chi Minh City (CGK - SGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Ho Chi Minh City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
15.45
SGN
03.15
11h 30m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
CGK
03.35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
15.45
SGN
03.15
11h 30m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
CGK
03.35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
SGN
04.15
20h 25m
1 stop
SGN
13.20
CGK
15.15
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,626,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
03.30
SGN
10.40
7h 10m
1 stop
SGN
15.15
CGK
03.00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,693,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
SGN
11.25
9h 15m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
CGK
17.35
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
SGN
04.15
10h 40m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
10.30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,973,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
08.55
SGN
08.25
23h 30m
1 stop
SGN
15.00
CGK
18.30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.55
SGN
04.15
10h 20m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
10.30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
SGN
04.15
10h 40m
1 stop
SGN
17.40
CGK
05.10
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
SGN
04.15
10h 40m
1 stop
SGN
11.35
CGK
16.55
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
SGN
17.00
5h 50m
1 stop
SGN
17.40
CGK
05.10
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,413,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
SGN
11.50
3h 05m
nonstop
SGN
05.00
CGK
08.00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
06.15
SGN
13.45
7h 30m
1 stop
SGN
14.50
CGK
03.25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
SGN
12.10
7h 15m
1 stop
SGN
04.20
CGK
05.45
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.45
SGN
04.15
11h 30m
1 stop
SGN
17.40
CGK
05.10
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
SGN
11.25
9h 15m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
CGK
17.35
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,920,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
15.50
SGN
03.00
11h 10m
1 stop
SGN
15.15
CGK
03.00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,973,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
08.55
SGN
14.15
5h 20m
1 stop
SGN
15.00
CGK
18.30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.55
SGN
04.15
10h 20m
1 stop
SGN
17.40
CGK
05.10
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,933,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SGN
03.40
12h 40m
1 stop
SGN
04.20
CGK
14.20
10h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - SGN on Vietnam Airlines
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive SGN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
630 13.45 16.50 12 Jan - 29 Jan
630 13.45 16.50 30 Jan - 4 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,200,000
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,200,000