Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Italy

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Italy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
MXP
24h 00m
1 stop
MXP
CGK
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
FCO
26h 20m
2 stops
FCO
CGK
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,520,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
MXP
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
CGK
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,600,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
FCO
19h 50m
2 stops
FCO
CGK
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
MXP
16h 55m
1 stop
MXP
CGK
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
LIN
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
MXP
26h 00m
1 stop
MXP
CGK
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,613,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
FCO
22h 45m
2 stops
FCO
CGK
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,600,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
MXP
40h 40m
2 stops
MXP
CGK
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LIN
25h 55m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
FCO
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
CGK
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,986,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
MXP
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
CGK
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LIN
20h 55m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,613,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
FCO
23h 30m
2 stops
FCO
CGK
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,266,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LIN
32h 05m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp11,653,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LIN
22h 45m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,040,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LIN
24h 25m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
19h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,013,334
Destination

Rome
Rp 8,733,333
Milan
only Rp 7,013,334
only Rp 10,720,000