Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Italy

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Italy

(Return)
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
FCO
27h 05m
1 stop
FCO
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,093,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
LIN
20h 55m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,000,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
MXP
17h 35m
1 stop
MXP
CGK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,253,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LIN
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
Rp11,146,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
FCO
19h 55m
2 stops
FCO
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
MXP
23h 10m
1 stop
MXP
CGK
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,253,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LIN
20h 20m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,453,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MXP
19h 30m
2 stops
MXP
CGK
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,560,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MXP
19h 30m
2 stops
MXP
CGK
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MXP
18h 25m
2 stops
MXP
CGK
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
FCO
27h 00m
2 stops
FCO
CGK
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,680,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MXP
18h 25m
2 stops
MXP
CGK
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,720,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
FCO
19h 55m
2 stops
FCO
CGK
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,880,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
LIN
20h 50m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,053,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
LIN
20h 45m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
Rp12,640,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MXP
20h 30m
2 stops
MXP
CGK
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
Rp14,480,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
LIN
36h 55m
2 stops
LIN
CGK
26h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,680,000
Destination

Rome
Rp 10,680,000
Milan
only Rp 11,453,333
only Rp 11,093,333