Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp546,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
13.50
CGK
16.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp546,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp866,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.00
KUL
18.55
1h 55m
non-stop
KUL
09.00
CGK
11.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp893,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
06.15
CGK
08.20
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp946,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.10
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp973,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp546,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
13.50
CGK
16.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp546,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
KUL
13.00
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
05.20
CGK
07.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp600,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
05.20
CGK
07.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp640,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
13.50
CGK
16.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp600,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
KUL
13.00
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
09.05
CGK
11.15
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp640,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07.00
KUL
09.10
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp680,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
13.50
CGK
16.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp946,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
KUL
10.25
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp960,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.00
KUL
04.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
07.25
CGK
09.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp693,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
14.50
CGK
17.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp946,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
KUL
09.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp960,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.10
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
07.25
CGK
09.30
2h 05m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 546,667
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 546,667
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.5