Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp826,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
04.30
KUL
06.30
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp840,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
13.50
CGK
16.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.10
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17.00
KUL
18.55
1h 55m
non-stop
KUL
03.40
CGK
05.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
KUL
13.50
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
06.15
CGK
08.20
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp920,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
KUL
07.35
2h 00m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp933,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.45
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp933,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.25
KUL
18.30
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
08.35
CGK
10.45
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.00
KUL
04.05
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
07.25
CGK
09.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
KUL
16.30
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16.00
KUL
17.55
1h 55m
non-stop
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp946,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
09.05
CGK
11.15
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
KUL
16.30
2h 05m
non-stop
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 826,667
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 826,667
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3