Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London (CGK - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
28h 00m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
LHR
24h 40m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,720,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp13,880,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
LGW
52h 50m
2 stops
LGW
CGK
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,040,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,733,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
27h 00m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
28h 00m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp12,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,893,333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,293,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,133,334
Destination

London
only Rp 8,133,334
only Rp 13,720,000
only Rp 12,640,000