Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London (CGK - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 35m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,320,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 20m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,200,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 55m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,560,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,853,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,120,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
31h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,813,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
LHR
21h 15m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 35m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
26h 45m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,200,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 55m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp12,720,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,853,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,840,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,720,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,853,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,120,000
Destination

London
only Rp 8,120,000
only Rp 12,200,000
only Rp 12,560,000