Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London (CGK - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to London

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
LHR
24h 40m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,320,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
32h 50m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,480,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
LHR
22h 30m
2 stops
LHR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,893,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,426,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
LCY
20h 25m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
LHR
29h 55m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,800,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
18h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,733,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
LGW
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,866,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
LHR
24h 35m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp20,866,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,266,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
LHR
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,266,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
LCY
20h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,480,000
Destination

London
only Rp 7,480,000
only Rp 8,493,333
only Rp 12,893,333