Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl (CGK - MNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,081,081
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.50
CGK
20.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,689,189
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
15.20
21h 45m
1 stop
MNL
13.05
CGK
11.30
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
MNL
15.20
9h 10m
1 stop
MNL
12.20
CGK
06.10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,243,243
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
MNL
14.55
10h 00m
1 stop
MNL
16.35
CGK
06.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,337,838
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.05
MNL
13.35
4h 30m
nonstop
MNL
04.35
CGK
09.05
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,770,270
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,067,568
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
04.55
11h 20m
1 stop
MNL
17.00
CGK
06.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
MNL
06.20
15h 30m
1 stop
MNL
12.20
CGK
06.10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,918,919
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
MNL
06.20
15h 30m
1 stop
MNL
01.40
CGK
13.30
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,067,568
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15.50
CGK
19.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.20
MNL
16.20
8h 00m
1 stop
MNL
08.50
CGK
15.45
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,121,622
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
MNL
23.25
8h 25m
1 stop
MNL
16.35
CGK
05.15
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,148,649
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.15
MNL
07.00
16h 45m
1 stop
MNL
11.05
CGK
19.45
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,148,649
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,648,649
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
19.55
MNL
00.10
4h 15m
nonstop
MNL
04.30
CGK
09.05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.20
MNL
16.20
8h 00m
1 stop
MNL
03.50
CGK
19.45
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,148,649
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,202,703
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.40
MNL
16.20
10h 40m
1 stop
MNL
03.50
CGK
14.30
10h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - MNL on Cebu Pacific
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive MNL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
760 00.45 05.55 1 Dec - 20 Dec
760 00.45 05.55 21 Dec - 26 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,081,081
Destination

Manila
Rp 2,081,081
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.3
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.3
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.7