Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl (CGK - MNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
00.00
MNL
07.20
7h 20m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
15.25
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
15.00
15h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
04.00
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,813,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00.00
MNL
10.00
10h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
08.05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,586,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
08.40
8h 40m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
02.45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
00.00
MNL
11.20
11h 20m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
18.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
17.35
17h 35m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
00.05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
00.00
MNL
11.20
11h 20m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
18.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,853,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
09.35
9h 35m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
04.00
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,853,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
10.00
10h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
04.00
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
09.35
9h 35m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
04.00
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,120,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
09.35
9h 35m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
08.35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,213,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
09.35
9h 35m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
08.05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,306,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
10.00
10h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
04.00
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,533,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
19.15
19h 15m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
01.00
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,680,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
10.00
10h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
13.25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,266,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
09.35
9h 35m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
13.25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MNL
15.00
15h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00.00
CGK
11.35
11h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - MNL on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive MNL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9986 00.45 05.50 28 Jun - 28 Oct
9600 13.00 18.15 29 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,613,333
Destination

Manila
Rp 2,613,333