Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Milan (CGK - MIL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Milan

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,093,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
MXP
14.25
18h 15m
1 stop
MXP
18.10
CGK
13.40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,560,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
08.10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.40
LIN
20.45
20h 05m
2 stops
LIN
05.05
CGK
01.15
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,813,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
MXP
15.20
24h 20m
2 stops
MXP
10.50
CGK
13.40
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,880,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
17.00
MXP
15.50
22h 50m
1 stop
MXP
15.55
CGK
09.00
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp13,346,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
09.30
MXP
07.35
22h 05m
1 stop
MXP
08.05
CGK
03.15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp15,066,667
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
18.35
MXP
23.35
29h 00m
2 stops
MXP
08.00
CGK
11.10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,093,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
MXP
08.40
18h 50m
1 stop
MXP
18.10
CGK
13.40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
MXP
08.40
18h 50m
1 stop
MXP
18.10
CGK
13.40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,946,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
00.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp22,280,000
Select
airberlin
airberlin
CGK
20.10
LIN
18.00
21h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15.20
CGK
13.40
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,680,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
MXP
08.40
18h 50m
1 stop
MXP
18.10
CGK
13.40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,746,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
17.40
MXP
23.40
30h 00m
1 stop
MXP
08.55
CGK
08.25
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,146,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.00
MXP
08.00
17h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
08.10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,813,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
MXP
15.20
24h 20m
2 stops
MXP
10.50
CGK
13.40
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,746,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
MXP
19.40
28h 55m
2 stops
MXP
08.55
CGK
08.25
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
MXP
22.55
31h 55m
2 stops
MXP
15.05
CGK
13.40
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,746,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
17.40
MXP
19.40
26h 00m
1 stop
MXP
08.55
CGK
08.25
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
09.00
26h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
00.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
MXP
22.55
31h 55m
2 stops
MXP
15.05
CGK
13.40
22h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,093,333
Destination

Milan
only Rp 9,093,333
only Rp 11,466,667