Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Milan (CGK - MIL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Milan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,932,432
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
15.05
MXP
09.10
18h 05m
1 stop
MXP
10.05
CGK
02.35
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,554,054
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
17.00
MXP
12.00
19h 00m
1 stop
MXP
10.45
CGK
09.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,905,405
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
10.50
MXP
20.45
33h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18.15
CGK
04.30
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,135,135
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
05.00
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,162,162
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
MXP
09.50
18h 50m
2 stops
MXP
15.05
CGK
09.05
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Rp15,283,784
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
11.40
MXP
17.25
53h 45m
2 stops
MXP
19.10
CGK
04.45
57h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp19,405,406
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
LIN
22.50
32h 25m
2 stops
LIN
12.25
CGK
07.10
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp20,729,730
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
09.30
LIN
13.20
27h 50m
2 stops
LIN
13.50
CGK
08.50
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,554,054
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
17.00
MXP
19.55
26h 55m
1 stop
MXP
06.35
CGK
09.00
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,905,405
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
10.50
MXP
20.45
33h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18.15
CGK
04.30
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,162,162
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
MXP
09.50
18h 50m
2 stops
MXP
15.05
CGK
09.05
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,905,405
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
10.50
MXP
20.45
33h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18.15
CGK
04.30
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,162,162
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
MXP
09.50
18h 50m
2 stops
MXP
10.15
CGK
09.05
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,797,297
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.05
MXP
08.10
18h 05m
1 stop
MXP
08.05
CGK
00.55
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Rp16,283,784
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
06.00
MXP
08.00
26h 00m
1 stop
MXP
06.00
CGK
07.50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,594,595
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
MXP
09.50
18h 50m
2 stops
MXP
15.05
CGK
09.05
18h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,932,432
Destination

Milan
only Rp 8,932,432
only Rp 19,405,406