Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Milan (CGK - MIL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Milan

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,306,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
05.00
CGK
06.10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp11,360,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
MXP
13.55
17h 35m
1 stop
MXP
12.50
CGK
12.50
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
MXP
12.35
21h 35m
2 stops
MXP
14.10
CGK
11.35
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,960,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
MXP
12.15
21h 15m
2 stops
MXP
13.35
CGK
08.25
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,986,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
MXP
21.10
31h 20m
2 stops
MXP
05.40
CGK
13.40
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
Rp15,906,667
Select
Air China
Air China
CGK
19.15
MXP
08.15
37h 00m
2 stops
MXP
07.30
CGK
11.00
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Rp16,080,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
LIN
11.20
20h 55m
2 stops
LIN
06.20
CGK
07.10
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
MXP
19.55
27h 10m
1 stop
MXP
02.45
CGK
09.00
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,306,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
05.00
CGK
06.10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
MXP
07.50
17h 05m
1 stop
MXP
12.50
CGK
06.10
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
MXP
12.35
21h 35m
2 stops
MXP
14.10
CGK
11.35
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp23,400,000
Select
airberlin
airberlin
CGK
13.50
LIN
18.00
28h 10m
2 stops
LIN
13.25
CGK
13.40
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp12,013,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
MXP
08.40
18h 50m
1 stop
MXP
06.40
CGK
11.10
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
MXP
13.55
23h 10m
1 stop
MXP
05.30
CGK
06.10
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,706,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15.30
CGK
10.20
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,373,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
MXP
14.20
24h 20m
2 stops
MXP
14.10
CGK
11.35
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,226,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
MXP
14.25
18h 15m
1 stop
MXP
06.40
CGK
04.10
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,880,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
MXP
10.30
19h 30m
2 stops
MXP
14.10
CGK
11.35
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,226,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15.30
CGK
10.20
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp22,466,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
MXP
07.50
17h 05m
1 stop
MXP
12.35
CGK
06.10
17h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,306,667
Destination

Milan
only Rp 11,306,667
only Rp 12,706,667