Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Milan (CGK - MIL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Milan

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,776,316
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
00.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,315,789
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
MXP
08.35
17h 40m
1 stop
MXP
10.05
CGK
08.55
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,368,421
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
MXP
07.10
18h 10m
1 stop
MXP
09.00
CGK
07.00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp11,368,421
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
MXP
23.40
32h 55m
2 stops
MXP
08.55
CGK
08.25
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,289,474
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
LIN
22.30
36h 05m
2 stops
LIN
03.25
CGK
13.45
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,868,421
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
MXP
19.55
27h 10m
1 stop
MXP
15.55
CGK
09.00
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp14,447,368
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
LIN
10.50
19h 50m
2 stops
LIN
15.30
CGK
10.20
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp19,026,316
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
03.25
MXP
21.30
18h 05m
1 stop
MXP
18.20
CGK
20.40
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,131,579
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
09.00
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,368,421
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
MXP
07.10
18h 10m
1 stop
MXP
09.00
CGK
07.00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,500,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
MXP
17.20
26h 35m
2 stops
MXP
08.55
CGK
08.25
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,039,474
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
MXP
08.35
17h 40m
1 stop
MXP
10.05
CGK
08.55
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,289,474
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
00.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,500,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
MXP
13.05
22h 20m
2 stops
MXP
08.55
CGK
08.25
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,039,474
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
MXP
08.35
17h 40m
1 stop
MXP
10.05
CGK
08.55
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,289,474
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
09.00
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,500,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
MXP
13.05
22h 20m
2 stops
MXP
13.05
CGK
08.25
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,039,474
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
MXP
08.35
24h 00m
1 stop
MXP
10.05
CGK
02.35
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,289,474
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
MXP
08.00
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07.00
CGK
09.00
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,500,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
MXP
13.05
22h 20m
2 stops
MXP
02.45
CGK
08.25
29h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,776,316
Destination

Milan
only Rp 10,776,316
only Rp 13,289,474