Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow Vnukovo (CGK - VKO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,933,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp13,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,613,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp16,920,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
00.20
CGK
10.00
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp17,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
00.20
CGK
10.00
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp18,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp19,413,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
23.10
CGK
10.00
34h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,933,333
Destination

Moscow
Rp 12,933,333