Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow Vnukovo (CGK - VKO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow Vnukovo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,866,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
15.25
VKO
09.10
41h 45m
3 stops
VKO
16.25
CGK
09.20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
VKO
11.40
19h 40m
1 stop
VKO
17.25
CGK
10.20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,653,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,653,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,666,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,666,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,920,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
VKO
19.30
27h 30m
1 stop
VKO
08.35
CGK
09.20
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,133,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,200,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
02.10
33h 25m
2 stops
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp14,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp14,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,986,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
VKO
11.40
19h 40m
1 stop
VKO
23.40
CGK
09.20
33h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,866,667
Destination

Moscow
Rp 9,866,667