Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow Vnukovo (CGK - VKO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
16.50
CGK
09.30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
17.50
VKO
14.45
20h 55m
1 stop
VKO
10.40
CGK
08.30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10.50
CGK
10.00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,933,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
03.25
34h 40m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,133,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
09.30
CGK
09.30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,133,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
11.40
CGK
09.30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,133,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.35
26h 50m
1 stop
VKO
11.40
CGK
09.30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,133,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
19.55
27h 10m
1 stop
VKO
00.25
CGK
09.30
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,133,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
17.50
VKO
19.55
26h 05m
1 stop
VKO
11.40
CGK
09.30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,506,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
02.10
33h 25m
2 stops
VKO
16.50
CGK
09.30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
13.50
21h 05m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16.30
CGK
10.00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
VKO
10.35
17h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08.05
CGK
10.00
25h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,546,667
Destination

Moscow
Rp 9,546,667