Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to New Zealand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to New Zealand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
AKL
12.40
21h 50m
1 stop
AKL
09.40
CGK
09.30
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
15.00
AKL
12.15
21h 15m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
CGK
20.40
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
AKL
03.05
15h 20m
1 stop
AKL
10.05
CGK
01.05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
AKL
03.05
19h 55m
1 stop
AKL
10.40
CGK
01.05
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp18,000,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
03.30
AKL
22.55
19h 25m
1 stop
AKL
18.50
CGK
14.15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
07.35
15h 25m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
CGK
19.40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
AKL
03.05
18h 50m
1 stop
AKL
10.40
CGK
01.05
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
08.35
16h 25m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
CGK
19.40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
AKL
13.40
13h 00m
1 stop
AKL
10.05
CGK
01.05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
06.00
13h 50m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
CGK
19.40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
AKL
13.50
22h 00m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
12.20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
04.40
12h 30m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
CGK
19.40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
AKL
03.05
35h 15m
1 stop
AKL
10.40
CGK
10.30
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
12.20
20h 10m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
CGK
19.40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,986,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
AKL
13.40
21h 50m
1 stop
AKL
10.05
CGK
10.35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp19,533,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
19.05
AKL
22.55
27h 50m
1 stop
AKL
18.50
CGK
14.15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,106,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
AKL
13.50
23h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
09.35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,106,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
AKL
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
00.05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp20,626,666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
03.30
AKL
22.55
19h 25m
1 stop
AKL
18.50
CGK
14.15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,106,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
AKL
02.55
18h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
00.05
15h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,133,334
Destination

Auckland
Rp 8,133,334